Lov!

Wohooo lov!

Längtar sjukt mycket till tisdag! Imorgon (?) ska jag och Ellie köpa tomteluvor som Neverstore ska få signera :)

It's X-mas time again.
So it's Christmas time again
A time for Christmas trees, gifts and anxiety
We have reached the time of year when you're supposed to smile and cheer
And shop until you're broke
And eat until you choke
We're all waiting for the snow but the white will never show and we're the ones to blame and it's called global warming
I'm a living dead
I'm so sick of carols in my head
So it's Christmas time again
A time for Christmas trees, gifts and anxiety
So it's Christmas time again
I'm done with pretending
I know Santa doesn't excist
I've been waiting seven days
I've been dead in fifteen ways
I've been staring at TV
Some call it apathy
Now the day has finally come
When we drink until we're numb
The party of the year's completely overrated
New year's eve's a bore
I know I will pass out on the floor
So it's Christmas time again
A time for Christmas trees, gifts and anxiety
So it's Christmas time again
I'm done with pretending
I know Santa doesn't excist
So it's Christmas time again
A time for Christmas trees, gifts and anxiety
So it's Christmas time again
I'm done with pretending
I know Santa doesn't excist
So it's Christmas time again
A time for Christmas trees, gifts and anxiety
So it's Christmas time again
I'm done with pretending
I know Santa doesn't excist

Detta är min jul :) Jul + Neverstore = Söta Julen '09

neverstore

PLUS



Är lika med ?

x-mas neverstore

Detta är min jul med älsklingarna (eller det blir min julklapp i förväg)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ellie

Jag hitta en tomteluva hemma som dom får FÖRSÖKA singerna haha för den e glitrrig o ja har nt råd o köpa ny hihi :) men det ska nog gå

2009-12-18 @ 19:37:53
URL: http://streetlightss.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anna

NEVERSTORE på tisda:D Wohooo

2009-12-19 @ 13:12:21

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0